Would you like to receive DawgNation news alerts? Excellent! News alerts will be displayed in your browser.

2018 Georgia Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of DawgNation
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1
Austin Peay
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 45-0
Sat, Sep 8
@ South Carolina
Williams-Brice Stadium,
Columbia, SC
Won 41-17
Sat, Sep 15
Middle Tennessee
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 49-7
Sat, Sep 22
@ Missouri
Faurot Field at Memorial Stadium,
Columbia, MO
Won 43-29
Sat, Sep 29
Tennessee
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 38-12
Sat, Oct 6
Vanderbilt
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
Won 41-13
Sat, Oct 13
@ (4) LSU
Tiger Stadium,
Baton Rouge, LA
Lost 16-36
Sat, Oct 20
Bye Week
Sat, Oct 27
(9) Florida
TIAA Bank Field,
Jacksonville, FL
3:30 PM ET
Tickets from $122.00
Sat, Nov 3
@ (12) Kentucky
Kroger Field,
Lexington, KY
TBD
Tickets from $66.00
Sat, Nov 10
Auburn
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $232.00
Sat, Nov 17
Massachusetts
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $41.00
Sat, Nov 24
Georgia Tech
Sanford Stadium,
Athens, GA
TBD
Tickets from $108.00